Some guidance

Salutations, and all of that other nonsense. Just making a quick post to update on some things, and get some feedback on other things.

Update/question: The way things are going with LG:r’s writing are needless to say very slow. So slow I haven’t even began sketching pages! But I do have other stories pre-written, these are lore-based stories that go over the creation of Freya according to one of the four tribes, or the beings known as the “Yakori.” Either way, this year they’ll both be done, but I was wondering (and here’s where the feedback bit comes in): Should I do one of these pre-written stories, whilst working on LG:r?

Get in contact whichever way you want, via Twitter (@PulsivePanda), or an email to my assistant at Ask_Pulse@hotmail.com, I suggest Twitter because it goes directly to me. But whatever you have, I s’pos. I’d advise not commenting on this post, as I rarely check these comments (as most of ’em are spam). Anywho, a simply “yes” to doing the pre-written story, or “no”, would help me here quite a bit. Hell, if you want to go a step further, you could also add on which of the two stories you’d like to read. That, too would help me a lot.

LG:r will come, but at the moment it’s looking like it’ll be a huge first issue. I’d just like to get my arse in gear, and do something, whilst being productive to Freya.

 

Update: If you’re going to Anime North, I’ll be there on Sunday. I’ll be the guy with the cane, and the trenchcoat. Oh– and massive amounts of tentacles slithering from under said trenchcoat. Say “hi!”, say “bye!” If you do say “bye!” you might obtain one +10 Cane of Smiting [4], to the groin area.

 

Leave a Reply

